Sermons

Sunday, May 15, 2022

What Does God Want From Us?

Sunday, May 1, 2022

The Hope of the Resurrection

Sunday, April 24, 2022

What's Wrong With Us?

Sunday, April 17, 2022

The Victory

Sunday, April 10, 2022

Palm Sunday

Sunday, April 3, 2022

Unwrapped Gifts

Sunday, March 27, 2022

Love and Service

Sunday, March 20, 2022

United We Stand

Sunday, March 6, 2022

Faith and the Gospel

Sunday, February 27, 2022

Burden Bearers

Sunday, February 20, 2022

Overcomer

Sunday, February 13, 2022

Finish Strong

Sunday, January 30, 2022

True Contentment

Sunday, January 23, 2022

Embrace the New and Find Your Purpose

Sunday, January 9, 2022

Stop Looking Back!

Sunday, December 19, 2021

Advent - Joy

Sunday, December 5, 2021

Advent - Peace

Isaiah 6 Isaiah 9:1–7 John 14:26–27

Sunday, November 28, 2021

The Believer's Hope

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Gratitude to God

Sunday, November 14, 2021

The Ungrateful Heart

Sunday, November 7, 2021

Walking Under Open Heavens

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Walking in the Footsteps of Jesus pt.2

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Walking in the Footsteps of Jesus

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Trusting God in the Midst of Change

Sunday, October 3, 2021

Utmost Words

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Pursuit of God's Peace

Sunday, September 19, 2021

The Heart of Worship

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Defeating Fear

Sunday, September 5, 2021

The Promises of God

Sunday, August 29, 2021

Rays of Joy

Sunday, August 22, 2021

Paused Faith

Sunday, August 15, 2021

The Peaceful Mind

Sunday, August 8, 2021

Hidden Enemies

Sunday, August 1, 2021

Global Heart

Sunday, July 25, 2021

Global Religion

Sunday, July 18, 2021

Global Leader

Sunday, July 11, 2021

Global Government

Sunday, July 4, 2021

Stopping Wisdom

Sunday, June 27, 2021

Rejecting Wisdom

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Spiritual Gifts

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Faith in the Living Word of God

Sunday, June 6, 2021

Wisdom and Relationships

Sunday, May 30, 2021

When Wisdom Corrects

Wednesday, May 26, 2021

Love Wisdom

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Guard Wisdom

Sunday, May 9, 2021

Go In Peace and Be Healed

Sunday, May 2, 2021

Apply Wisdom

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Know Wisdom

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Hear Wisdom

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Destination: Restoration

Sunday, April 4, 2021

True Repentance

Sunday, March 28, 2021

Comfort Zone

Sunday, March 21, 2021

The Roar of God

Sunday, March 14, 2021

The Unrepentant Heart

Sunday, March 7, 2021

The Heart of Judgement

Sunday, February 28, 2021

Ignoring the Line

Sunday, February 21, 2021

Jesus is Lord

Sunday, February 14, 2021

Anchored

Sunday, February 7, 2021

Beyond the Line

Sunday, January 31, 2021

Let Peace Rule

Sunday, January 24, 2021

Overcoming Anxiety

Sunday, January 17, 2021

High Anxiety

Sunday, January 10, 2021

The Cry of the Soul

Sunday, January 3, 2021

The Purpose of Prayer

Sunday, December 27, 2020

Power and Patience

Sunday, December 20, 2020

Joy and Hope

Sunday, December 13, 2020

Vessels of Strength

Sunday, December 6, 2020

The Risk of Strength

Sunday, November 29, 2020

Strength and Danger

Sunday, November 22, 2020

The Choice of Strength

Sunday, November 15, 2020

Calm Conquers Fear

Sunday, November 8, 2020

When Calm Is Lost

Sunday, November 8, 2020

When Calm is Lost - audio

Sunday, November 1, 2020

The Wisdom of Calm

Sunday, October 25, 2020

The Power of Calm

Philippians 4:6–7

Sunday, October 18, 2020

The Content of The Heart

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Purifying Light

Sunday, October 4, 2020

The Light of Repentance

Sunday, September 27, 2020

True Repentance

Sunday, September 20, 2020

The Fallen Mind

Sunday, September 13, 2020

The Mind of Christ

Sunday, September 6, 2020

The Mind of Repentance

Sunday, August 30, 2020

Fading Faith

Tuesday, August 25, 2020

Reverence

Sunday, August 23, 2020

Fading Love

Sunday, August 9, 2020

Devoted

1 Corinthians 2:14–16

Sunday, August 2, 2020

Strong Faith

Sunday, July 26, 2020

The Love of God

Sunday, July 19, 2020

Withering Fruit

Sunday, July 12, 2020

Inevitable Fruit

Sunday, July 5, 2020

Jesus Knows

Sunday, June 28, 2020

In Full Sight

Sunday, June 14, 2020

The Church Invincible

Tuesday, June 9, 2020

The Church Eternal

Sunday, May 31, 2020

Infallible Knowledge

Tuesday, May 26, 2020

Withstanding the Flames
View all